

EADV Scientific Programming Committee

European Regions Spread

(Latest update: 60th Board Meeting 28-29.09.2021)

Northern Europe:

Approved grouping: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland.

Southern Europe:

Approved grouping: Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Malta, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey.

Eastern Europe:

Approved grouping: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Georgia, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine.

Western Europe:

Approved grouping: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Switzerland.

