

EADV Scholarship countries

Michael Hornstein Memorial Scholarship (MHMS)

Central, Eastern, Northern and Western European countries.

Eligible countries:

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

John Stratigos Memorial Scholarship (JSMS)

Southern & Mediterranean Countries

Eligible countries:

Albania, Algeria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Gibraltar, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Syria (Arab Rep), Tunisia, Türkiye, Vatican City.

Imrich Sarkany Non-European Memorial Scholarship (ISNEMS)

Non-European Counties/Rest of the world

Eligible regions:

- Africa except: Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, and Tunisia
- America
- Asia except: Cyprus, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine, Syria (Arab Rep), Türkiye,
- Oceania